Supervisors and Staff


Board of Supervisors

Fran Fritz, Chairman

Russ Layton, Vice Chairman

Mark Goldammer, Treasurer

Dennis Olson, Supervisor

Scott Hamilton, Supervisor

Darrell Rashke, Advisor


Robin Viestenz, District Manager


Brady Johnson, District Conservationist

Brenda Cano, Soil Conservationist

Parker Broer, Soil Conservationist

Pheasants Forever

Cortlynn Jung, Easement Specialist


Monthly Board Meeting

Monthly board meetings are held the second Thursday of the month at the USDA Service Center,

1386 Lincoln Ave SW, Huron SD


The public is invited to attend.

Please call the office for a time and any special accomodations you may need.  605-352-2998, ext 3


Next regular meeting is scheduled for

December 8 at 1 pm



October board minutes

September board minutes

August board minutes

July farm board minutes

July regular board minutes

June regular board minutes